jump to navigation

How Can We Reach You? February 6, 2008

Posted by hutchhigh83 in Requests and Comments.
trackback

We are trying to compile mailing information on all classmates, but are running into difficulties. PLEASE, take a few minutes to email us with your mailing and/or email information (whichever communication you would prefer), and if you have the information on a fellow classmate, please forward that to us, as well. Let’s make this reunion the biggest and the best!

Comments»

1. Christy Tolliver Maskil - February 11, 2008

I still appreciate the little ol’ emails by Lori Baudoin trying to get the word out for the last reunion. I’ll forward the link to Dee, Eileen and Angie and maybe they’ll come in June since we’re all in or near Hutch.

2. Randy Allan - March 6, 2008

I Randy Allan will more then likely not be back for the reunion. I have just moved to the Charolette Nc area .

3. stephen Moye - May 28, 2008

I would lov to be their and Im hoping to make it. not sure when this reunion was being plan, but its kind of last min for me, I have a family reunion to attend in texas 2 days later.. I hoping that i will beable to attend. ,

4. Chris Bock - June 12, 2008

Chris Bock -June 12, 2008

Returnrd to Kansas after my wifes passing in Houston Tx, battling
cancer. We were living in South Carolinia for the past 4 yrs. Taken leave of absence from my job at Lockheed Martin Aircraft, my decide to stay around for awhile.

Have three sons from previous marriage, Drew 22, married, son and daughter, yes that right a grandpa, Drew currently serving in Irag at fob Grizzly. Matt 21, single and hanging in, Dylan 19, just moved to K.U. area for job.

Hope to see all of you soon.

5. Randy Allan - June 19, 2008

Chris

Where in s.c are you I live in Pageland right on the nc and sc state line. Give me a call 843-672-4593


Leave a Reply

