jump to navigation

What Have You Been Up To? May 29, 2008

Posted by hutchhigh83 in Uncategorized.
trackback

Now that some of us have started visiting the blog and communicating again, I thought I’d start a post for people to comment with a little update about their lives. I’m trying to compile information like this to put on a website for everyone to be able to look at. This will make it so that people who can’t come to the reunion can update everyone and also be able to read about how everyone else is doing.

Post a paragraph or two here and if you have any photos you’d like to have included on the website, email them to hutchhigh83@yahoo.com.

Comments»

1. Jennifer Stiles O'Connor - June 26, 2008

Don’t know if we’ll make it or not, as we move into a new house on Friday. My husband Kevin, is the Deputy District Attorney in Wichita, and we’ve been here for about 6 years. We have 4 kids, our son Jameson, 12, daughter Quinn, 10, son Hunter, 8, and daughter Blayne almost 6!! I’m opening up my own business as a Professional Organizer, in August, which has been exciting & challenging all at the same time!! I taught school for 9 years, but have been home with our kids for the past 9, so it’s back to work I go!! My last class I taught was 2nd grade at Morgan School in 1999, so my kids are going to be Juniors at HHS this year. WOW!! Would love to hear from friends, so email me!! Hope all is well with everyone & thanks for doing such a great job with this website!! Jennifer


Leave a Reply

