jump to navigation

Let the Fun Begin! June 28, 2008

Posted by hutchhigh83 in General Information.
trackback

Tonight is the first event of the 25th year reunion. The festivities are taking place as I type this post. Everyone is at the Anchor Inn. I’m sure they are enjoying reconnecting with classmates. I wish I were there! Sadly, I had a conflict come up that I couldn’t avoid. I’ll be watching for everyone to continue posting their updates here, and I’ve been told that I will be supplied with pictures from the various activities so that I can keep all the rest of us who couldn’t go to the reunion updated with the latest!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

